Board Of Directors

Michelle Milligan, President  (2015-17)
vsshamberger@hotmail.com

Vergil Shamberger, Immediate Past President (2015-16)
davidjhale66@earthlink.net

Jay Pittard, Secretary-Treasurer (2015-17)
jpittard@ccim.net

Marcy Petti (2012-16)
arcmooremp@embarqmail.com

Joyce Shamberger (2013-15)
vsshamberger@hotmail.com

Michael McCrann (2013-15)
admin@mccrannlaw.com

Melinda Ransdell (2014-16)
mransdell@windstream.net

Gerri Crutchfield (2014-16)
edandgerri258@windstream.net

Kathryn Galloway (2015-17)
khgalloway@gmail.com

Tom Stewart
tomstewartpga@gmail.com

Caroline Hendricks
chendricks@sjp.org

Melinda Smith
mharris@gmail.com

Kassia Stubbs
kstubbs@ncmcs.org

 

 

 

Join us on Facebook!

Donate Now!