Board Of Directors

Michael McCrann, President (2013-18)
Mccrann641@yahoo.com

Kathryn Galloway, Vice President (2015-18)
khgalloway@gmail.com

Gerri Crutchfield, Secretary (2014-18)
edandgerri258@windstream.net

Michelle Milligan, Immediate Past President  (2015-18)
michelle.m.milligan@gmail.com

Dale Hale, Immediate Past President (2016-2018

Vergil Shamberger (2015-18)
vsshamberger@hotmail.com

Marcy Petti (2012-18)
arcmooremp@embarqmail.com

Joyce Shamberger (2013-18)
vsshamberger@hotmail.com

Melinda Ransdell (2014-18)
mransdell@windstream.net

Tom Stewart (2017-19)
tomstewartpga@gmail.com

Caroline Hendricks (2017-19)
chendricks@penickvillage.org

Kassia Stubbs (2017-19)
kstubbs@ncmcs.org

Barbara Childress (2010-18)
 
Vince Powierski (2010-18)
 
Wendy Carter, Executive Director

 

Join us on Facebook!

Donate Now!